Islamabad

November 3, 2009

Islamabad – The beautiful.

For some unknown reasons i always wanted to live in Islamabad. I was hearing loads of good stuff about this city for a couple of years and then one day i visited Islamabad with a friend of mine. I was in love with the city, the greenery, the beautiful places etc etc. That day i decided i will move to this city! Luckily after a year or so i got a job in a Software House.. an Islambad Based Software House. YES! my dream came true! I moved to Islamabad leaving my family, friends & band in karachi but again Islamabad was the place where i wanted to be. It was a great experience.. the company was amazing, the weather was sexy, the people. I made some new great friends, no! actually i found my best friends there the people who are always there for me. Spent some good 6 months living there but then things went wrong i made the wrong decision and moved back here in Karachi and now after 5 months i feel like going back. I feel weird here! everything is going wrong since the day i came here. Life started acting weird while my life was pretty wonderful is Islambad, every bit of it.

So now i plan to visit Islamabad and spend some time there .. a couple of weeks maybe.. to chill and have fun with the best people. Lets hope i get enough time and money to be there. *sigh*

Leave a comment